Harte Gold Announces Results from Annual Meeting of Shareholders

June 22, 2018

Toronto, ON: HARTE GOLD CORP. (“Harte Gold”) (TSX: HRT/FSE: H4O/OTC: HRTFF) is pleased to announce it held its Annual General Meeting of Shareholders (the “Meeting”) on June 21, 2018. The Meeting was very well attended with over 75 people in attendance, over 50 people participating online and 63.02% of issued and outstanding common shares represented in person or by proxy at the Meeting.

At the Meeting, shareholders elected Stephen G. Roman, Richard Colterjohn, Michael P. Cowie, Richard R. Faucher, Fergus P. Kerr, Derek C. Rance, Michael W. Scherb and Richard H. Sutcliffe to serve as Directors of Harte Gold.